Thulean Perspective Flyers

Here are three flyers that I made to promote the Thulean Perspective Blog. Spread the word of our movement! HailaR WôðanaR! -WG

ImageImageImage

12 comments on “Thulean Perspective Flyers

  1. Edward Le Prieur says:

    Wonderful!

  2. Very good job! I like it. Keep on working.

  3. Aleksandar says:

    Reblogged this on The Call of Thule.

  4. foraoise says:

    Best ones I’ve seen so far – I’ll try to put them to good use. Thank you!

  5. cwrigley91 says:

    I like them! I’ve got a few I’m going to post probably tomorrow (getting ready to leave for work and won’t be back until late tonight).

  6. cwrigley91 says:

    Reblogged this on Der Wehrwolf and commented:
    I’m going to make a few as well and probably post them later on after work or tomorrow. We should all be making flyers like this to help promote our cause! Always provide links to either Thulean Perspective, Der Wehrwolf, or other blogs, websites, articles, and books that can be of use to the onlooker!

Leave a Reply

